This week, my main concern was again the short notes. I thought that I had those pretty under control a few weeks ago when I learned ‘Bingo’. Apparently, when I sat down to learn ‘When The Saints Go Marching In’, I somehow got either slightly worse, or stayed the same. I wanted to do this one to continue practicing those faster notes. This piece also has different types of notes that I haven’t really practiced yet such as tied notes and accented notes. I wanted to try and challenge myself for the last song. I definitely did not do the greatest, but on the bright side, I left room for improvement. For this week, I actually just used a Google Image of this song. It worked completely fine. I could not find this song and not have to pay for it, so I figured a Google Image would do just fine.

This is my video of ‘When The Saints Go Marching In”. Hopefully I will improve from this.

